Transitioning From Web Developer to Comic Book Author:

Bilateral Visa Waiver Agreements Australia Netherlands Greece, Spain, France, Hungary, Portugal and Sweden only accept regular passports, while in all other cases, Canada`s bilateral visa waiver agreements are available to holders of each passport. Bilateral visa waiver agreements allow certain holders of non-EU passports to stay in the Schengen area without a visa beyond the 90-day limit. But what is a bilateral agreement and how can travelers benefit from an extended visa waiver in Europe? As part of the EU`s visa liberalisation policy and this specific visa waiver agreement, the total duration that an Australian citizen can hold in Europe is 3 months anywhere in the Schengen area, followed by only three months in Germany. . . .